Secretary of Finance, Aubrey L. Layne Jr.

The Secretary of Finance provides guidance to the four key agencies within the Finance Secretariat. These agencies handle all the financial transactions of the Commonwealth — from collecting taxes, to paying bills, to distributing aid to localities.

Deputy Secretary:

June Jennings 

Deputy Secretary: 

Joe Flores 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1475

Richmond, VA 23218

Phone Number:   804.786.1148

Email Address: