Saslaw, Richard, Majority Leader: HOD 1976-1980: SOV 1980-

Falls Church; Part of Alexandria and Fairfax County

Capitol 804.698.7535 • Room E602

P.O. Box 1856

Springfield, VA 22151-0856

P 703.978.0200 • F 703.978.3032

Committees: Commerce and Labor (Chair); Rules; Judiciary; Finance and Appropriations; Education and Health

Birthday: 2/5

Spouse: Eleanor 

Chief of Staff: Janet Muldoon

LA: Mallory Perretti-Mahedy